thbg-monksalms.jpeg
thbg-karmapa1.jpeg
thbg-monkscrowd.jpeg
thbg-rumtek-monksbirds.jpeg
thbg-monkssmile.jpeg
thbg-flags.jpeg
thbg-rumtek-monksread.jpeg
thbg-scripts.jpeg
Shadow
<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Undefined property: stdClass::$helix_ultimate_image_alt_txt in <b>/home/primerealty/kagyugunchoe.com/plugins/system/helixultimate/overrides/layouts/joomla/content/full_image.php</b> on line <b>57</b><br />

Kagyu Gunchoe Teachings Live Webcast – The Four Dharmas of Gampopa

Because of the Covid 19 pandemic, this year’s Kagyu Gunchoe winter gathering had to be postponed, however there will be teachings on the “Four Dharmas of Gampopa”. These teachings were initially intended for monks participating in the Kagyu Gunchoe, but due to requests from many students, they will now be webcast live.

LIVE WEBCAST:
Facebook/Karmapa
YouTube/Karmapateachings

Dates:
28th December 2020 – 3rd January 2021

Time:
1.30pm GMT;
7.00pm India;
9.30pm Taipei;
2.30pm Paris;
8.30am New York;
00.30am + 1 day Sydney.

Languages:
Tibetan, Chinese, English, French, Spanish
Other times can be found using Time Zone Converter

//

བཀའ་བརྒྱུད་དགུན་ཆོས་དྭགས་པོའི་ཆོས་བཞིའི་
གསུང་ཆོས་དྲ་ལམ་ཐད་གཏོང་།
ཆོས་ནོད་པ་པོ། རྒྱལ་དབང་བཅུ་བདུན་པ་ཨོ་རྒྱན་ཕྲིན་ལས་རྡོ་རྗེ།

འདི་ལོར་རིམས་ནད་ཀྱི་དབང་གིས་བཀའ་བརྒྱུད་དགུན་ཆོས་མཛད་རིམ་ཕྱིར་འཐེན་བྱ་དགོས་བྱུང་ཡང་། ༧རྒྱལ་དབང་ཀརྨ་པ་མཆོག་ནས་བཤད་གྲྭའི་སློབ་གཉེར་བ་རྣམས་ལ་དྭགས་པོའི་ཆོས་བཞིའི་གསུང་ཆོས་གནང་རྒྱུ་ཡིན་པར་མ་ཟད། དད་ལྡན་མང་པོའི་རེ་བ་ལྟར་གསུང་ཆོས་དེ་ཉིད་མང་ཚོགས་ལ་དྲ་ལམ་ཐོག་ཐད་གཏོང་བྱ་ཆོག་པའི་ཞལ་བཞེས་བྱུང་བ་རེད།

ཐད་གཏོང་བརྒྱུད་ལམ།
Facebook/Karmapa
YouTube/Karmapateachings
དྲ་ཚིགས་འདིའི་ཐོག་ནས་ཀྱང་མཉམ་དུ་ཐད་གཏོང་བྱ་རྒྱུ་ཡིན།

སྐད་ཡིག ། བོད་སྐད། དབྱིན་ཡིག །རྒྱ་ཡིག །ཕ་རེན་སིའི་སྐད། སེ་པན་གྱི་སྐད།
དུས་ཚོད། ༢༠༢༠ ལོའི་ཟླ་ ༡༢ ཚེས་ ༢༨ ནས་ ༢༠༢༡ ལོའི་ཟླ་ ༡ ཚེས་ ༣ བར།

ཆུ་ཚོད། GMT 1.30 pm
རྒྱ་གར། 7.00 pm
རྒྱ་ནག ། 9.30 pm
པེ་རེ་ས། 2.30 pm
ནེའུ་ཡོག ། 8.30 am
སིད་ནི། 00.30 am (+ 1 day)

ད་དུང་ས་ཆ་དེ་ལས་མང་བའི་ཆུ་ཚོད་གང་ཡིན་མཁྱེན་འདོད་ན་གཤམ་གྱི་དྲ་རྒྱར་གཟིགས།

//

噶舉冬季辯經法會課程
「岡波巴四法」開示直播
第十七世 噶瑪巴鄔金欽列多傑

由於疫情關係,雖「冬季辯經法會」已推遲,但法王噶瑪巴仍將為僧眾開示「岡波巴四法」。又應眾弟子請求,法王應允將針對佛學院之課程,進行網絡直播。

直播平台:Facebook/Karmapa
YouTube/Karmapateachings
(本網站也將同步直播)

語言: 藏文、中文、英文、法文、西班牙文

日期: 2020/12/28 – 2021/01/03

時間:
GMT 13:30
印度 下午 7:00 pm
台北 下午 9:30 pm
巴黎 下午 2:30 pm
紐約 上午 8:30 am
悉尼 凌晨 0:30 (+ 1日)

其他時區查詢可使用Time Zone Converter